Reflected – Ian Lee (Cybersoul)

Wujidat – ABADIR & Pie Are Squared (Akuphone)

Código Jondo – Tránsito (Samain)

Born Twice – Rork

Wu Cloud – Merak (Peakcock Dance)

Family – Melt

Claudio Crispo – Bring To Mind ( 2013)

Quino – Up to you (2012)

E mc2 – Him to the silence

Diarmo – The Bends (2012)

UKF On Air: Hyper Vision

UKF On Air: Hyper Vision

Harriet Jaxxon DJ Set – visuals by L’aubaine (UKF On Air: Hyper Vision) – live streamed on 3 July 2020

GLXY DJ Set – visuals by L’ Aubaine (UKF On Air: Hyper Vision) – live streamed 24 July 2020

Technical explanation
For GLXY and Harriet Jaxxon sets, it was made with 1h non-stop of live visuals, mixing analogue video synth and digital techniques 2D, 3D, audio reactive. And post-edition to have the visuals on a white wall. Keying out the background behind Harriet Jaxxon, to place the visuals in the back of her. For GLXY, the keying was impossible to do properly, it’s for that reason that the visuals are on top of the DJs, using different blending modes.